LogicLine ToolBox TB-200 auf Baustelle
SAFE AND EFFICIENT TRANSPORT
LogicLine ToolBox TB-200 auf Baustelle
SAFE AND EFFICIENT TRANSPORT
LogicLine ToolBox TB-200 auf Baustelle
SAFE AND EFFICIENT TRANSPORT
LogicLine ToolBox TB-200 auf Baustelle
SAFE AND EFFICIENT TRANSPORT
LogicLine CombiBox CB-190 auf Baustelle
SAFE AND EFFICIENT TRANSPORT

The LogicLine system

for Flatbeds and Pickups

Safe and protected transportation. Make optimal use of loading areas and – newly obtained – stowage spaces. Access and work ergonomically. LogicLine has the system solution from a single source. Our transport boxes, load carriers and tarpaulin structures fit together like perfectly matched components to create order and safety on your flatbed vehicle or pickup.

Our product innovations for 2022

Variable Shelving Modul for transport boxes

Once again this year, we look forward to presenting you with new solutions that simplify everyday work on the construction site. From the Variable Shelving Module with quickly adjustable shelves and compartment subdivisions (especially for transporting small materials in boxes) to the Hand Wash Kit and the Loading Area Divider, you’ll find all of this year’s innovations here:

Discover innovations

Safe and efficient products

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact & Advice

+43 5 0170

[email protected]

We look forward to your enquiries and will be pleased to advise you.

Monday - Thursday 07.00 - 17.00
Friday 07.00 - 16.00

LogicLine in Action

  • LogicLine system solutions for gardening & landscaping
    Off through the hedge with Isabell

    We accompany Isabell Dremel on her mission to get gardens into shape. Read this post to see what it comes down to and the role LogicLine plays in it.

    View post
  • LogicLine für Dachhandwerker
    Safely on the roof with Zoltan
    With our equipment options, you’ll be safely out and about on your construction sites! Zoltan Miszori from Zimmerei Gollubits tells us what safety and longevity mean to him in his work.
    View post

Premium-quality vehicle structures

ToolBox TB-150 XL mit zusätzlichem Fachsystem und Auszugslade
LogicLine is your expert for legally compliant transport and load securing accessories , and also has the right solutions for your flatbed vehicles and pickups: transport equipment that fully utilises the storage capacity of the loading area. Transport equipment that lets you quickly access your tools and equipment. Transport equipment that carries your heavy and long loads safely and fully protected. Transport equipment that lets you organise your work procedures ergonomically and efficiently.

Transport equipment for all standard flatbed vehicles


These transport options and flatbed equipment for pickups are clever solutions that canadapt perfectly to your vehicle. They are compatible with standard flatbed vehicles from VolkswagenCitroënFiatFordIvecoMANMercedes-BenzOpelPeugeot and Renault, as well as the pickups from VolkswagenMercedes-BenzFordFiatMitsubishiRenault and Nissan. Safe, special solutions for transport equipment can also be manufactured for other flatbed or pickup models..

Characteristics of LogicLine Transport Equipment


This robust transport equipment is custom tailored, exhibits the optimal combination of stability and low intrinsic weight, and is made exclusively from high-quality materials. For example, our transport boxes are made from bolted aluminium frame structures and the walls from galvanised steel panels. Our load carriers get their strength from a solid structure made from galvanised shaped steel tubes.


Safety and Efficiency Always in Focus


Each transport boxload carrier and tarpaulin from LogicLine is fully versatile and can be adapted even better to your needs with matching accessories such as lashing straps, supporting feet, rear window protection, front boom, power point, scuff guards or quick-fit system.  And all with the overriding goal: safety and efficiency. Because with the TÜV-certified LogicLine system, you’ll ensure your own safety and that of other road users. After all, poorly secured loads cause accidents and pose a hazard to life and limb. With our transport equipment, you also protect yourself from fines or having your driver’s licence confiscated, which can happen if your load isn’t secured as required by law. And you’ll secure your expensive tools and valuable work materials when these are stowed away well protected on your flatbed vehicles and pickups. And best of all: the entire range of transport solutions from LogicLine has also been designed to ensure an ergonomic way of working.

At LogicLine, you get transport equipment of premium quality. Developed and assembled in Austria We’d be pleased to assist you in your search for optimal transport equipment. Together with our Customer Service team, we’ll find the perfect solution! 

Experience quality with LogicLine

Quality is what we and our products are all about. Our products stand for efficiency and safety, but also for sustainability and durability.

About LogicLine

Quality & Vision

LogicLine solutions measure themselves by the customer satisfaction they achieve and come with certificates as a seal of quality.

Team

Allow us to introduce ourselves ... The LogicLine team is diverse and is always interested in finding the ideal solution for you.

Contact
Contact
Contact
Let us advise you:
+43 5 0170
Mon-Thu 07:00-17:00, Fri 07:00-16:00
or ARRANGE A CALL-BACK

Write us:
[email protected]
or use our CONTACT FORM

Don't miss out on anything!
Subscribe to newsletter

ToolBox TB-200 mit Fachsystem V2 in Plane integriert
SICHER UND EFFIZIENT
TRANSPORTIEREN
ToolBox TB-200 V2 in Plane integriert
SICHER UND EFFIZIENT
TRANSPORTIEREN

Das LogicLine System

für Pritschen und Pick-ups

Geschützt und sicher transportieren. Ladeflächen und – neu gewonnene – Stauräume ideal ausnutzen. Ergonomisch zugreifen und arbeiten. LogicLine hat die Systemlösung aus einer Hand.
Wie perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Bausteine fügen sich die TransportboxenLastenträger und Planen­aufbauten zusammen und schaffen so auf Ihrem Pritschenfahrzeug oder Pick-up Ordnung und Sicherheit. 

Sichere und effiziente Angebote

Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie!

Kontakt & Beratung

+43 5 0170

office@logicline.eu

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne.

Montag - Donnerstag: 07.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag: 07.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Messekalender

  • DACH+HOLZ International – 15. bis 18.02.2022 – Köln (D)

Hier finden Sie die weiteren Messetermine, bei denen Sie LogicLine kennenlernen können.

Weitere Services

Montage-Service Ausschreibungstexte

  • LogicLine Systemlösungen für den Garten  & Landschaftsbau
    Ab durch die Hecke mit Isabell

    Wir begleiten Isabell Dremel auf ihrer Mission, Gärten in Form zu bringen. Worauf es dabei ankommt und welche Rolle LogicLine dabei spielt, lesen Sie im Beitrag.

    Beitrag ansehen
  • Sicher auf dem Dach mit Zoltan
    Mit unseren Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten sind Sie sicher zu Ihren Baustellen unterwegs! Zoltan Miszori von der Zimmerei Gollubits erzählt uns, was ihm Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit in seiner Arbeit bedeuten. 
    Beitrag ansehen

Fahrzeugaufbauten in Premiumqualität

ToolBox TB-150 XL mit zusätzlichem Fachsystem und Auszugslade
LogicLine ist Ihr Experte für gesetzeskonformen Transport und Ladungssicherung und hat auch für Ihre Pritschenfahrzeuge und Pick-ups passende Lösungen: Fahrzeugaufbauten, die die Staukapazität der Ladefläche vollkommen ausschöpfen. Fahrzeugaufbauten, die Sie rasch auf Ihre Werkzeuge und Arbeitsmittel zugreifen lassen. Fahrzeugaufbauten, die Ihre schweren und langen Lasten sicher und geschützt tragen. Fahrzeugaufbauten, mit denen Sie Ihre Arbeitsabläufe ergonomisch und effizient organisieren können.
 
Dabei handelt es sich bei diesen Pritschenaufbauten und Transportlösungen für Pick-ups um findige Lösungen, die sich optimal auf Ihr Fahrzeug anpassen lassen. Sie sind kompatibel mit den gängigen Pritschenfahrzeugen von VolkswagenCitroën, Fiat, Ford, Iveco, MAN, Mercedes-Benz, Opel, Peugeot oder Renault, sowie den Pick-ups von Volkswagen, Mercedes-Benz, Ford, Fiat, Mitsubishi, Renault oder Nissan. Aber auch für andere Pritschen- oder Pick-up-Modelle lassen sich sichere Fahrzeugaufbau-Speziallösungen anfertigen.
Die robusten Fahrzeugaufbauten werden maßgeschneidert, weisen die optimale Kombination aus Stabilität und geringem Eigengewicht auf und bestehen nur aus hochwertigen Materialien. So setzen sich die Transportboxen aus geschraubten Aluminium-Rahmenkonstruktionen und Wänden aus verzinkten Stahlblechen zusammen. Die Lastenträger erhalten ihre Tragkraft durch die massive Konstruktion aus verzinktem Stahlformrohr.

Sicherheit und Effizienz
immer im Fokus

Jede Transportbox, jeder Lastenträger und jede Plane von LogicLine ist für sich vollkommen vielseitig und lässt sich mit entsprechendem Zubehör, wie Zurrgurte, Standfüße, Heckscheibenschutz, Frontausleger, Stromanschluss, Scheuerschutz oder Schnellmontagesystem noch besser auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Und das mit dem vorrangigen Ziel: Sicherheit und Effizienz. Denn mit dem TÜV-typengeprüften LogicLine System sichern Sie sich und andere Verkehrsteilnehmer, da schlecht gesicherte Ladung zu Unfällen führen und damit Gefahr für Leib und Leben bedeuten kann. Sie sichern sich mit den Fahrzeugaufbauten aber auch hinsichtlich Geldstrafen oder Fahrerlaubnis-Entzug, die bei nicht-gesetzeskonformer Ladungssicherung drohen. Und Sie sichern Ihr teures Werkzeug und Ihre wertvollen Arbeitsmaterialien, wenn diese gut geschützt auf Ihren Pritschenfahrzeugen und Pick-ups verstaut sind. Und das Beste daran: Alle Transportlösungen von LogicLine wurden so konzipiert, dass sie auch ergonomisches Arbeiten sicher stellen.

Bei LogicLine erhalten Sie Fahrzeugaufbauten in Spitzenqualität. Entwickelt und zusammengebaut in Österreich. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Suche nach Ihrem optimalen Fahrzeugaufbau – gemeinsam mit dem Team unseres Customer Service finden wir eine perfekte Lösung!

LogicLine Blog

Aktuelle Informationen und nützliche Tipps rund um Transport, Ladungssicherheit, Arbeitsschutz, Handwerk und viele weitere branchenspezifische Themen. 

Über LogicLine

Qualität & Vision

Die Lösungen von LogicLine messen sich an der Kundenzufriedenheit und besiegeln die Qualität mit Zertifikaten.

Team

Dürfen wir uns vorstellen? Das Team von LogicLine ist vielseitig und stets daran interessiert, die ideale Lösung für Sie zu finden.

kontakt
kontakt
kontakt
Wir beraten Sie gerne:
+43 5 0170
Mo-Do 07-17 Uhr, Fr 07-16 Uhr
oder RÜCKRUF VEREINBAREN

Schreiben Sie uns:
office@logicline.eu
oder im KONTAKTFORMULAR